A massage for a moment of escape.

I move to provide a massage in Nice, Cannes, Monaco and Saint Tropez. Discretion and mutual respect are the watchwords at our appointment.

Naturist massage

This technique is based on the tantra massage. The gestures of the integral massage, with alternating pressures and more fluid movements and sometimes very soft, giving the feeling of comfort and complete surrender. I created this erotic massage using different techniques of traditional massages from around the world to eliminate the stress and eases muscle tension.

The naturist massage is performed on a naked body, movements are facilitated by the oil with emphasis on the parts most tense body (back, legs). For the full Californian massage, i massage every part of your body .

With my massage technique, the atmosphere around you and comfort during the session, you may find yourself completely asleep.

In a sense, any massage should be sensual, in that one of the aims of massage is to raise your awareness and stimulate your senses. My Naturist Traditional Massages include all appropriate parts of your body. If you are interested in a Sensual Massage I will be your masseuse open and nice person.

Body-body massage

A warm body contact and hands. The first part of this session begins with the sensual massage with some Swedish massage techniques. The gestures are sweet and much more sensual. Part of this massage brings you little by little to the body body contact with the masseuse and lighter movements, touches and caresses.

Massage can last for 2 hours to give you time to enjoy the moment of well-being and regain your balance through the magic of being touched.

This technique is based on the naturist massage. The gestures of the massage, with alternating pressures and more fluid movements and sometimes very soft, giving the feeling of comfort and complete erotic relaxation. I created this message using different techniques of traditional and complet massage from around the world to eliminate the stress and eases muscle tension.

tantric massage

Tantric massage helps to relax, to become aware of his body, to regain the vital energy and reconnect with his senses. A touch slow, soft, medium and long gestures reveal sensitive parts of your body and awaken your sensuality.

Be touched, touch without any particular expectations other than to feel his body in the present moment is a moment of real happiness. Caresses and touches on all parts of your body, bring you a sense of well-being and through this sensual and erotic massage, tensions relax to offer complete relaxation.

The minimum duration 1 hour massage to leave you time to enjoy the moment of well-being and regain your balance through the magic of being touched.

The nudist massage is performed on a naked body, movements are facilitated by the oil with emphasis on the parts most tense body for the full tantric massage.

To go further on tantric massage

Un massage pour un moment d' évasion.

Je me déplace pour vous prodiguer un massage à Nice, Cannes, Monaco et Saint Tropez. La discrétion et le respect mutuel seront les maîtres mots lors de notre rendez vous.

Massage naturiste

Découvrez le massage naturiste où l’abandon de soi ouvre les portes du plaisir... Alors, prêt à atteindre le septième ciel ? Les gestes de la masseuse se font avec une alternance de pressions et de mouvements plus fluides et parfois très doux qui donnent la sensation de confort et l'abandon complet. Contrairement à d’autres techniques de massage, celle-ci ne possède pas de normes figées. A la fois sensuel, enveloppant et énergisant, le massage naturiste consiste en de grands mouvements de liaisons entre toutes les parties du corps.

Le massage naturiste est réalisé sur un corps nu, les mouvements sont facilités par l'huile en insistant sur les parties du corps les plus tendues (le dos, les jambes). Pour le massage naturiste complet, je masse toutes les parties de votre corps.

Tout au long du massage intégral, la respiration est essentielle : profonde, effectuée par le diaphragme, elle a pour objectif de détendre le massé, de débloquer ses émotions pour lui permettre d’accéder aux sensations bénéfiques du toucher.

Massage body-body

Un contact chaleureux du corps et des mains. La première partie de cette séance commence par le massage californien avec quelques techniques de massage suédois. Les gestes sont doux et beaucoup plus sensuels. Deuxième partie de ce massage vous amène petit à petit vers le contact corps à corps avec la masseuse et des mouvements plus légers, effleurements et caresses.

Le massage peut durer 2h pour vous laisser le temps d'apprécier l'instant de bien-être et retrouver votre équilibre à travers la magie d'être touché.

Particulièrement sensuel, ce massage body-body a pour premier objectif la conscience du corps, hors du contrôle du mental, loin des gestes et comportements automatiques du quotidien.

Massage tantrique

Le massage tantrique aide à se détendre, à prendre conscience de son corps, à retrouver l'énergie vitale et à renouer avec ses sens. Un toucher lent, doux, fluide et des gestes longs révèlent les parties sensibles de votre corps et éveillent votre sensualité.

Se laisser toucher, effleurer sans aucunes attentes particulières autres que de ressentir son corps dans l'instant présent est un moment de réel bonheur. Effleurements et caresses sur toutes les parties de votre corps, vous apportent une profonde sensation de bien-être et au travers de ce massage sensuel, les tensions se relâchent pour vous offrir la relaxation complète.

Le massage dure minimum 1h pour vous laisser le temps d'apprécier l'instant de bien-être et retrouver votre équilibre à travers la magie d'être touché.

Dans la tradition tantriste, ces mouvements éveillent l’inspiration chez la femme et les forces vitales chez l’homme. Bien qu’il puisse se passer de tout acte purement sexuel, il convient parfaitement aux hommes et aux femmes qui ont besoin de faire circuler leur énergie sexuelle, d’érotiser leur relation.